Contact Us



Badge Registration

(866) 221-7934

Outdoor Retailer + Snow Show

Attendee: OTRSnow@experient-inc.com
Exhibitor: OTRSnowEXH@experient-inc.com

Outdoor Retailer Summer Market 

Attendee: OTRSummer@experient-inc.com
Exhibitor: OTRSummerEXH@experient-inc.com

Outdoor Retailer Winter Market

Attendee: OTRWinter@experient-inc.com
Exhibitor: OTRWinterEXH@experient-inc.com

 


Housing

ORHousing@emeraldexpo.com

 


Seminars and Education

Interested in sponsoring a session? Contact your Account Executive.

 


Exhibit and Sponsor Information

Contact your Account Executive for information on exhibiting or sponsoring the show.

Krista Dill
Sales Director
Krista.Dill@outdoorretailer.com
(949) 226-5728

Ryan Johnson
Senior Account Executive / Publisher
(949) 226-5788
Ryan.Johnson@outdoorretailer.com

Paul Dillman
Senior Account Executive
(949) 226-5751
Paul.Dillman@outdoorretailer.com

Dave Nielson
Account Executive
(949) 226-5755
Dave.Nielson@outdoorretailer.com

Robert O’Quinn
Account Executive
(949) 226-5721
Robert.Oquinn@outdoorretailer.com

 


Logistics and Operations

Julie Freedman
Operations Director
Julie.Freedman@outdoorretailer.com
(949) 226-5717

 


Billing

Sara Burns
Billing Manager
Sara.Burns@outdoorretailer.com

 


Marketing

Jennifer Holcomb
Senior Marketing Director & PR
Jennifer.Holcomb@outdoorretailer.com
(949) 226-5763

 


Retail Relations

Larry Harrison
Brand Development Director
Larry.Harrison@outdoorretailer.com
(949) 392-4625

Joe Bustos
Retail Relations Manager
Joe.Bustos@outdoorretailer.com
(949) 345-1946

Chris Sears
Retail Relations Manager
Chris.Sears@outdoorretailer.com
(949) 226-5740